Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

Château Le Sallay Our partners

We are pleased to introduce our partners

Catering:

Catering:

“Guided by our taste for beauty and quality, we aim for excellence gastronomy, catering for receptions, cocktail parties, weddings and high-end picnics throughout the region,. We favor local producers and enhance our culinary art with their finest ingredients, combining tradition and creativity.”

Decorating:

Decorating:

“We specialize in designing the decorations for weddings, parties, performances and family celebrations. We create a unique and unforgettable design for every of our clients. We constantly monitor trends in the field of interior design and practice an individual approach.”

Fresh flowers: Isabelle Mantelet, fleuriste décoratrice

“A flower is the sweet child of poetry and nature, a gift to humans created by the goddesses of beauty, a memory of ephemeral happiness. We know everything about flowers and floristry. Modest or luxurious, gentle or lush, elegant or expressive – you will remember our floral decoration forever.”

Photography:

Photography:

Marina Beschastnova

Marina started out as a designer, working in magazines. The birth of her daughter woke her  passion for photography. Learning by doing, Marina gradually became a sought-after photographer. Portrait photography, staged photo series and reportage, children’s parties and food photography – Marina is a jack of all trades.

Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

Château Le Sallay Nos partenaires

Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter nos partenaires

Traiteurs:

Traiteurs:

«Nous travaillons dans toute la Région Centre de la France – les réceptions, les vins d’honneur, des banquets dans la nature. Nous perfectionnons l’art de la gastronomie en combinant les traditions avec les exigences de l’actualité: nous créons, nous expérimentons, nous essayons, nous décorons…»

Décorateurs:

Décorateurs:

«Nous sommes spécialisés dans la décoration des mariages, soirées, concerts, fêtes familiales. Nous créons un design unique et inoubliable pour chacun de nos clients. Nous sommes toujours au courant des tendances dans le domaine de la décoration et design d’intérieur et pratiquons une approche individuelle.»

Isabelle Mantelet, fleuriste décoratrice

«La fleur c’est un enfant touchant de la nature et de la poésie, un don pour l’homme créé par les déesses de la beauté, souvenir d’un bonheur éphémère. Nous savons tout sur les fleurs et l’art du fleuriste. Modeste ou luxueuse, tendre ou sauvage, élégante ou expressive – notre décoration florale restera dans votre mémoire à jamais.»

Photographes:

Photographes:

Marina Beschastnova

Marina a commencé comme designer, travaillait pour les magazines. La naissance de sa fille a réveillé en elle la passion pour la photographie. Marina photographiait et étudiait en même temps et maintenant elle est une des photographes les plus demandées. Les portraits, les reportages, les séances avec mise en scène, photos des fêtes d’enfants, photos de nourriture – Marina est capable de tout.